Remember that time…

…that I started a blog? Well, my Aunt reminded me today and asked me what the link was. You know what? I had to google it. Terrible! But here I am again. And for those of you that don’t know, here’s what’s new: Paul and I are both in school! And working full time. Weekly I turn to my husband and say, “What were we thinking?”, but we always decide there is no other way we would have done it. It was an adjustment at first but then I realized this year I will never have a clean house and gourmet dinners as I did the first year of our marriage. (Ok, that’s a lie- that didn’t happen either.) I’ve come to love Trader Joe’s frozen chicken dinners and my new rice cooker! Paul is getting his Master’s in Creative Writing – Poetry, and I am in Massage Therapy school. We both love it and we are both learning a ton. And there you have it. Hello again! 

Leave a Reply

