Six Months and Counting

I’m officially half-way done with my schooling! I really still feel like I’m just getting the hang of things, but I guess that’s what you get with only a year long program. I have learned so much already and am positive I will learn about 3 times that in the second semester. Thanks to those who I got to practice massages on- I know it was a sacrifice. Also, I was able to cram my hours at work into just 3 days, so now I have a little bit more time to…do homework! However, I did bake cookies the other day which hasn’t happened in 7 months or so. It’s probably just the sunshine, but things are looking pretty great in the Lee house. Next step: getting a pug. 

Leave a Reply

