Smooth Move

For my birthday I got this wicked smoothie machine – the Ninja! I love it. So, for the past week or so, I’ve been making a yummy smoothie for one of my meals. I’m excited to start getting adventurous with them; right now they are only fruit, greek yogurt, peanut butter, and oats. I did put kale in a couple of them and that was delicious! I have googled a lot of recipes and found some great stuff. I’m curious if any of you are smoothie makers and have any great recipes or additives? Tell me!

Image

4 thoughts on “Smooth Move

  1. Add what ever to plain unsweetened Kefir drink – no gelatin, much protein, real probiotics and use frozen fruit. Fairly low calorie. But I am no Master smoothie maker.

  2. i like using spinach cause I can’t taste it and I can pack lots of it in! Also I like peanut butter and banana ones and I really think they taste like ice cream – just a frozen banana, peanut butter, and a little milk. You can add chocolate syrup if you want. YUM. But Brian doesn’t think it’s nearly as good as ice cream… whatever. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

